Call back
+38 (099) 77-89-884
+38 (063) 62-08-777
+38 (098) 65-43-609
from the 175 UAH / bed
to the 500 UAH / room
RU
EN
Seating capacity: on 2 persons
Payment: for room
Features
  • Conditioner
  • New furniture
  • Internet wire
  • Mini-kitchen with a sink
  • WiFi
  • Microwave oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Ware and kitchen accessories
  • Safe
  • SHOWER
  • Hair dryer
  • Bed with an orthopedic mattress
Price
500 UAH / for room
Booking now
What is numbers

The personnel of the "Sana" hostel strives to create all the necessary conditions to ensure a quality stay for the guests of the city. We offer several rooms, various classes and costs. “Business class” double room with one two-seat bed, modern shower cubicle - a suitable option for guests of our city.

This room different from the others, because it has everything you need to combine work and quality relaxation. Phone, access to the Internet through high-speed Wi-Fi will help you to solve all the working moments. In addition, there is a safe vault in the room, which is important in any trip.

Elegant "Business class" - coziness and home comfort.

The interior, made in light and warm colors, original decoration, creates a unique coziness and a warm atmosphere suitable for an unforgettable holiday. Orthopedic mattress on a two-seat bed will give a strong sleep, which will help you gain strength after a trip or a business meeting.

Visitors are provided with quality bed and toiletries: such products will not cause allergic reactions and will give pleasant sensations. Air-conditioner, shower, kitchenette with necessary appliances, modern furniture, safe vault, TV will make your stay saturated and unforgettable. Elegant design, comfortable interior will get the maximum pleasure from the trip.

Вам перезвонить?
+38 (099) 77-89-884
+38 (063) 62-08-777
+38 (098) 65-43-609
от 180 грн / место
до 500 грн / номер
RU
EN
Количество мест: на 2 человека
Оплата: за номер
Особенности
  • Кондиционер
  • Новая мебель
  • Интернет проводной
  • Мини кухня с раковиной
  • WiFi
  • СВЧ
  • Телефон
  • Холодильник
  • Телевизор плазма
  • Спутниковое TV
  • Посуда и кухонные пренадлежности
  • Сейф
  • ДУШЕВАЯ КАБИНА
  • Фен
  • Кровать с ортопедическим матрасом
Цена
500 грн / за номер
Забронировать номер
Что представляет из себя номера

Персонал хостела «Sana» стремится создать все необходимые условия, для обеспечения качественного отдыха гостям города. Мы предлагаем несколько номеров, различных по классу и стоимости. Двухместный номер уровня «Бизнес-класс» с одной двуспальной кроватью,современной душевой кабиной – подходящий вариант для гостей нашего города.

Этот номер отличается от остальных тем, что в нем есть все необходимое для совмещения работы и качественного отдыха. Телефон, доступ к сети Интернет через высокоскоростной Wi-Fi помогут решить все возникшие рабочие моменты. Также в номере имеется надежный сейф, что немаловажно в любой поездке.

Элегантный «Бизнес-класс»-комфорт и домашний уют.

Интерьер, выполненный в светлых и теплых тонах, оригинальное оформление- создают неповторимый уют и подходящую для незабываемого отдыха теплую атмосферу. А ортопедический матрас на двуспальной кровати подарит крепкий сон, что поможет Вам набраться сил после поездки или деловой встречи.

Посетителям предоставляется качественная постель и ванные принадлежности: такие изделия не вызовут аллергических реакций и подарят приятные ощущения. Кондиционер, душевая кабина, мини-кухня с необходимой техникой, современная мебель, надежный сейф, телевизор сделают Ваш отдых полноценным и незабываемым, а элегантный дизайн, уютный интерьер позволят получить максимум удовольствия от поездки.