Call back
+38 (099) 77-89-884
+38 (063) 62-08-777
+38 (098) 65-43-609
from the 175 UAH / bed
to the 500 UAH / room
RU
EN
Seating capacity: on 7 people
Payment: bed
Features
  • Conditioner
  • New furniture
  • Internet wire
  • Mini-kitchen with a sink
  • WiFi
  • Microwave oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Ware and kitchen accessories
  • Safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Two-level bed with orthopedic mattresses
  • Sofa
Price
175 UAH / bed
Booking now
What is numbers

If you come to the city with a large family or with a company of friends, and want to have a good rest with maximum pleasure, we have a great option for you. "Economy" room is a place where seven people can live at the same time. Here you can do your favorite things, watch TV, search your favorite websites using the Internet (wired and Wi-Fi), share your impressions over a cup of a calming tea and all of this will come with relatively low price.

We should note that the "Sana" hostel is located in the heart of Kharkov, on one of the oldest street of the city where also placed lots of theaters, museums, parks, restaurants, cafes and entertainment centers. By choosing the "Economy" room for seven people, you will give the opportunity to enjoy the atmosphere of cozy courtyards, visit sights and take a walk through the downtown to every member of your family (or company).

"Economy" room for seven people is a comfort and coziness for everyone.

This spacious and bright room has large windows that allow sunlight to illuminate every corner of the room during the day. In the seven-bed “Economy” room, there are three bunk beds with orthopedic mattresses and a comfortable sofa for an extra person.

When we offers to settle in “Economy” room at "Sana" hostel, we strive to create a unique atmosphere and home comfort. This room has modern interior, comfortable furniture, bed linens from natural fabrics that provide pleasant and colorful rest, and beautiful curtains on the windows will help to create a suitable atmosphere during the whole day.

Вам перезвонить?
+38 (099) 77-89-884
+38 (063) 62-08-777
+38 (098) 65-43-609
от 180 грн / место
до 500 грн / номер
RU
EN
Количество мест: на 7 человек
Оплата: за место
Особенности
  • Кондиционер
  • Новая мебель
  • Интернет проводной
  • Мини кухня с раковиной
  • WiFi
  • СВЧ
  • Телефон
  • Холодильник
  • Телевизор плазма
  • Спутниковое TV
  • Посуда и кухонные пренадлежности
  • Сейф
  • Фен
  • Двухярусная кровать с ортопедическими матрасами
  • Диван
Цена
180 грн / за место
Забронировать номер
Что представляет из себя номера

Если Вы приехали в город не один, а с большой семьей или с компанией друзей, и хотите  хорошо отдохнуть, получив при этом максимум удовольствия, к Вашим услугам просторный номер категории «Эконом», где может проживать одновременно семь человек. Здесь Вы сможете заняться любимыми делами, посмотреть телевизор, выйти в Интернет,поделиться впечатлениями за чашкой ароматного чая – и все это по сравнительно низкой цене.

Следует обратить внимание на то, что хостел «Sana» располагается в самом центре Харькова, на одной из старинных улиц города, вблизи театров, музеев, парков, ресторанов, кафе, развлекательных центров. Выбирая для отдыха номер «Эконом» для семи человек, Вы даете возможность каждому члену Вашей семьи (или компании) насладиться во время отдыха атмосферой уютных двориков, посетить достопримечательности, погулять по самому центру города.

Номер «Эконом» на семь человек- уют и комфорт для каждого.

Номер представляет собой просторную светлую комнату с  большими окнами, позволяющими солнечному свету в дневное время освещать каждый уголок помещения. В семиместном номере уровня «Эконом»  расположены три двухуровневые кровати с ортопедическими матрасами, еще один человек сможет расположиться на удобном диване.

Предлагая клиентам поселиться в номерах хостела «Sana», мы стремимся создать неповторимую атмосферу и настоящий комфорт. В номере «Эконом» с современным ремонтом расположена новая удобная мебель, постельное белье из натуральных тканей подарит приятные и красочные сны, а красивые шторы и гардины на окнах помогут создать подходящую атмосферу как в дневное, так и в ночное время.